My entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 190

Hello friends of the #ShadowHunters community , especially to the contest coordinator @melinda010100 for her kindness.

If you want to participate this is the 👉link.

This photograph was taken at 9:30am. While the sun rays penetrate through the window, I notice that my little plant that is in a glass container with water, has a shadow, and I look for my cell phone and click, I'm back in the ring, several weeks absent, due to connection problems. But today I am ready to compete, and I am happy to share my photography with the community. Although I'm just an amateur hunting shadows.

IMG_20210818_211702.jpg


Text and photos are my authorship, photos taken with Redmi note 8 cell phone.


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDj9vUb8t92ScdRWziNqudSniAC5RvBSuwHnDdt3buU9q5Ge3avo9E4nYLw48ZR2hrVRHACKPRZjJDjajiZw2MTPeheYvBMCauiszWyDyoc218sAMcfpDt.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency