[ENG-SPA] Shadow Hunters Contest /SMASh-Round 204: Moonlit night//Noche de luna.

Hello #hive friends. Greetings to coordinator @melinda010100 of the #ShadowHunters community.

This is my entry:
This shadow occurred one day in the month of December at about 8:00pm in the field, I was focusing on the moon and with the light this shadow occurred. I always watch the moon when I'm in the backyard at the cottage and I like to pass photo to see if the camera is good for that kind of event and then I delete them when I don't get the desired photo, but I left this one for today's competition.

Hola amigos de #hive. Saludos a la coordinadora @melinda010100 de la comunidad #ShadowHunters.

Esta es mi entrada:
Esta sombra se produjo un día del mes de diciembre como a las 8:00pm en el campo, estaba enfocando la luna y con la luz se produjo esta sombra. Siempre observo la luna cuando estoy en el patio de la casa de campo y me gusta pasar foto para ver si la cámara sirve para ese tipo de acontecimiento y luego las borro cuando no logro la foto deseada, pero ésta la dejé para la competencia de hoy.


IMG-20220129-WA0002.jpg



If you want to participate this is the link

Si quieres participar este es el enlace

So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❤

Hasta aquí mi publicación. Gracias por leer.❤


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

Los textos y las fotos son de mi autoría.
Traducción con Deepl. Foto tomada con el Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.


IMG-20220111-WA0002.jpg

Created by @ivycrafts

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDj9vUb8t92ScdRWziNqudSniAC5RvBSuwHnDdt3buU9q5Ge3avo9E4nYLw48ZR2hrVRHACKPRZjJDjajiZw2MTPeheYvBMCauiszWyDyoc218sAMcfpDt.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency