Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 175

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you guys are doing well. Friends, yesterday I went for a morning walk, where I always go. I have also made a post about that place. There is a beautiful pond there. There are very beautiful trees on its banks. Yesterday I saw a turtle crawling out of the water, it was very beautiful.



Yesterday morning the rain had stopped for some time, and due to the mild sunlight, the reflection of the tree planted on the bank of that pond was visible in the water of that pond. The reflection of the building standing on the bank of that pond was also visible inside the pond. Then it rained lightly, so the raindrops in the calm water started making round shapes on the reflection lying there. It was very beautiful. The reflection of the tree standing on the bank of the pond was very beautiful. You can see it. Friends. If you like it, please comment. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency