Shadow Hunters contest: Shadow of me at workplace

As I mentioned earlier in my introductory post, I'm an aluminum worker , who makes frame on glasses. yesterday, while at my workplace doing my usual routine of making glass windows, I took some shadow pictures for the purpose of this contest.

The first shadow is a picture of me holding a drilling machine and an aluminum angle. I was piercing the angle to bore hole into it, so that I can screw a nut to attach it with another aluminum frame. Its after those holes are made that it's placed on an angle of 90 between two aluminum frame.
IMG_20210416_092341_124.jpg

The second photo is of me holding just the drilling machine with no angle. The shadow of the drilling fuse is shown on the picture. Most of our work involves the use of the drilling machine and tying of nuts, so must often we are always using the drilling machine. The shadow picture was zoom to give a clearer view of me holding the drilling machine.
IMG_20210416_092256_761.jpg

The third shadow is of me holding the aluminum frame that had been cut into size and screwing it. A portion of the aluminum material is showing because of it length. I was joining the shaped frame with another aluminum frame to make it into a square shape before a glass is fixed to it.

IMG_20210416_092158_722.jpg

The final picture is still of me fixing the aluminum frame to another. We cut the aluminum into different size depending on the size and shape and type of window we want to construct, then cut angles to use in joining the cut frames, then screw them making the desired designs from it. That's just the description of my handiwork.

IMG_20210416_092143_869.jpg

You can check the shadow community for the details of the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency