Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 77

This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest by @olgavita in the Shadow Hunters community.
Recently I made some reflection photos, but let's start with the latest ones. These are from yesterday, from our local pool. Sunday is usually too crowded there as everyone is free and these hot summer days are still not giving us any break. But it was rainy day, and even though it was Sunday, there was less people than in a week day. It was just the way I love it and I enjoyed there and made some photos.
I played with edits in Adobe Photoshop Lightroom, but I have to say I am not that much skilled yet to do my edits as I wish, so I mostly use presets.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency