Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 285

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you to participate in the shadow contest as well. When I went out for a walk. It was very sunny at that time and I was about to come forward. Suddenly when I looked back I saw a shadow behind me. I could not think then, whose shadow could this be. Whenever I was moving the shadow was also seen moving. That's when I thought of me in this shadow. At that time, the sun came to my body. This is why the shadow is formed behind me.

IMG_20230831_144626.jpg

IMG_20230831_144519.jpg

When I realized that this shadow was mine, I stood here stunned. And I had a mobile camera in my hand and I took a picture of the shadow created by my mobile. Whenever an object is left in the sun. When the sun hits that object, a shadow is formed. When you walk in the dark of night. And if any light is seen ahead, the effect of that light falls on you. Shadows are also created there. In this way all things are shadowed.

IMG_20230831_144613.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now