Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 231

Hi guys, hope you all are well. Today I will participate in a contest for the first time in your community. I have come to work with him as a member of your family. So I will now participate in shadow competition in your community. I will try to present to you the pictures that I have been able to collect according to my time constraints. Because I had very little time. So I could not collect pictures. I will try to collect better pictures later.

In the picture you will see a fruit in our Bangladesh this fruit is called tal. Pitha is made with dates. This pitha turns out to be very tasty. I found one lying on the road in the afternoon and the temperature of the sun was low. Right I took the palm in hand and collected the picture. A little shadow genius you will see here in the picture.

Today I participated in the first contest among you. Later, I will definitely try to work in your community regularly. Please let me know if there are any mistakes. See you later, until then, bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency