This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My grandmother's shadow shots (ShadowHunters) [Esp/Eng].

Hola apasionados ¨cazadores¨ y fieles seguidores de esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  me encanta poder acompañar todas las semanas a la señora @melinda010100 en este genial ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  Lo que me gusta de este desafío es poder salir con mis abuelos en la búsqueda de sombras para fotografiar para mis publicaciones


Source: Family Álbum


Hello passionate "hunters" and faithful followers of this beautiful "ShadowHuntersCommunity":  I love being able to accompany Mrs. @melinda010100 every week in this great "ShadowHuntersContest":  What I like about this challenge is being able to go out with my grandparents in search of shadows to photograph for my publications


Aunque esta semana fue una ¨cacería¨ distinta, ya que no le puede acompañar a mi abuela, ella viajo para agasajar y sorprender a su hermana mayor en el día de sus cumpleaños 60. Cumplir sesenta años es muy especial, y Gaby, mi abuela deseaba esta con su hermana; fue en estas circunstancias que hizo estas tomas fotográficas



Source: Family Álbum


Although this week was a different "hunt", since she couldn't accompany my grandmother, she traveled to entertain and surprise her older sister on her 60th birthday. Turning sixty is very special, and Gaby, my grandmother, wanted to be with her sister; It was under these circumstances that he took these photos


Me hubiera gustado viajar con mi abuela y ver con mis propios ojos el ¨servicio¨ de ¨transporte¨ que brinda la ciudad, me pareció una idea muy interesante tener estas ¨bicicletas¨ a tu disposición para poder ir de un lado a otro




Source: Family Álbum


I would have liked to travel with my grandmother and see with my own eyes the "transportation" service that the city offers. I thought it was a very interesting idea to have these "bicycles" at your disposal to be able to go from one place to another.


En mi ciudad muchas personas van al centro en bicicletas, sobre todo los empleados que tratan de ahorrar en el costo del colectivo viajando así, lo que sería muy conveniente tener algo así aquí, para que las personas no tengan que adquirir una bicicleta para trasladarse




Source: Family Álbum


In my city, many people go downtown on bicycles, especially employees who try to save on the cost of the bus by traveling like this, which would be very convenient to have something like this here, so that people do not have to buy a bicycle to get around


Mi abuela no sale a ningún lado sin su ¨teléfono¨ ¨móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ ya que siempre está atenta a fotografiar las cosas que le gustan, por suerte es una excelente ¨cazadora¨ de ¨sombra¨, ya que está atenta viendo para no perderse ninguna ¨proyección¨ de ¨sombra¨


Source: Family Álbum


My grandmother does not go anywhere without her ¨mobile phone¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ since she is always attentive to photograph the things she likes, luckily she is an excellent ¨shadow¨ hunter, since she is attentive watching so as not to miss any ¨shadow¨ ¨projection¨



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum