Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #324 - Hunting Shadow at noon!

Hunting shadow is an art for sure. And for me, hunting shadow can not be ephemeral especially when a contest is right there every week to offer that extrinsic motivation.

Before I proceed to tell something about today's shadow, I must reiterate that this is most easiest contest full of fun, and for sure, lowers the barrier to entry.

So, this is a pooja article, generally used in Pooja Ghar/Temples in the Hindu community, and this is made up of Bronze.

The heat wave has hitherto been intense and 2024 has recorded historic levels, and perhaps registered all time high in Delhi, not a good sign.

Today I decided to capture shadows at noon time. The Sun was right over the head, and the shadow was not slender for that reason. So I tried to tilt the article in various ways to capture a few shots.

The print of shadow is taking inspirations from the intricate design of this article.

I hope this time I got it better at least very precise and sharp than the previous ones.

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceVivo Smartphone
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 324 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency