Was It A Bad Decision?. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 330

Sometimes, we might set out to make some friends and colleagues happy and in the long run it appears as if the decision wasn't too good.

I have some friends who engage in farming activities even though they have other jobs (like me). We usually get involved in these agricultural activities to improve on our earnings. There are some labourers at our farm location who are usually available for hiring.

Being a church employee who has a handful of time to visit around with members and engage in less demanding businesses, I am more frequent in the farm than others. So, most of my colleagues in the farm who spend more time in their offices usually ask me to help them in securing the labourers to work for them.

This planting season, it seems as if I have taken more responsibility to help people in making sure the labourers work for them than what I could really handle. The season is running and yet there are still two more farms which I haven't seen someone who is willing to do the work of cultivating there. That's why I'm wondering whether the decision to help was a bad idea.

The #shadow hunters contest has been one I usually love to engage with. Though for a few weeks now I usually come late. While in my thoughts over how I could secure labourers to help us with the work in the farm, I took this shadow pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency