A cheering salute to my hard working team - my entry for the #309 shadow hunters/SMash contest.

It was all fun on Sunday night, the 11th of February to watch the highly spirited Super Eagles of Nigeria take on the host country, Cote D'Ivoire in the final of the just concluded African Cup of Nations. The Nigerian football team has been hardworking and committed all through the competition. Even those of us who have lost confidence in the senior national team due to poor performance for some years now, were triggered to build up love and support for the team this time. Thanks to Victor Osimen, Troost Ekong, Alex Iwobi, Stanley Nwabali and the rest for the patriotic service they did for our nation in this competition.

With love in my heart and appreciate to a well deserving sacrifice, I decided to enter in for this shadow hunting contest with the shadows of my humble self giving a congratulatory salute to the Super Eagles. The final was played in the night, which is why I decided to capture my shadow image in the night.

This image is taken with a limited supply of light from the solar lamp in my compound.

I love the shadow hunters community; I love the Super Eagles of Nigeria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency