Shadow Dispersion / Shadow Hunters Contest

Hello Shadow Hunters. This is my first participation in the #shadowHunters contest sponsored by @melinda010100. For this entry I piked up some photographs I took in my last trip to the beach.

I took the opportunity to practice my photoshop skills. I saw a tutorial on youtube where they teach how to apply the dispersion technique, so I made some edits to the shadow and tried to give it an effect as if the wind took the shadow away and it was fading.

Hola amigos de Shadow Hunters! Esta es mi primera participación en el concurso de #ShadowHunters patrocinado por @melinda010100. Y para esta entrada he recogido algunas fotografías que tomé en mi último viaje a la playa.

Aproveché la oportunidad para practicar mis habilidades en photoshop. Vi un tutorial en youtube donde enseñan a aplicar la técnica de dispersión, así que hice algunos cambios en la sombra y traté de darle un efecto como si el viento se llevara la sombra y se desvaneciera.

**
Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpBqgMXvEPofM2puUw2f3pD7csGfFa4MxQTueznHgEXqnqff1nPc1uxA4dAgvDgA.jpg

**

It was good to practice doing this effect because it allowed me to learn how to create brushes, in this case the dispersion brush, which was necessary for this effect.

Fue bueno practicar este efecto porque me permitió aprender a crear pinceles, en este caso el pincel de dispersión, que era necesario para este efecto.

**

Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpBqgMXvEPofM2puUw2f3qFyRGmtU6UXGEp2cfXafrYsYFgSanCKnzudi96GbcCW.jpg
**

Gif of the process / Gif del proceso

**

anigif.gif

**

separador.png

WEBEBOOMIN.gif
Credits Zord89

separador.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 💜

All images are my property unless otherwise credited.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency