Entry for the Shadow Contest Round 188: Evil cute kitty | Eng/Esp

Hi hi everyone!

Here the shadows hunter marylucy, I bringing my fifth captured in this weekly contest.

I hope you're very well while you're creating cool things and being happy. Thanks to @melinda010100 for organizing this weekly activity, I invite you to entry if you haven't done, it's weekly, every friday 📝.

This time I bring you a picture showing the terrifying side of this cute kitty woven by my mom, I took it when we were taking pictures to the amigurumi to share them to social networks (this is the entrepreneurship of my mom that recently started it to help us for the expenses of her treatment, they look super cute~)

img_0.5825003976739886.jpg

I used Snapseed for editions.

I hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola, hola a todos!

Aqui la cazadora de sombras marylucy, les traigo mi quinta captura en este concurso semanal.

Espero que estén muy bien mientras están creando cosas geniales y siendo felices. Gracias a @melinda010100 por organizar esta actividad semanal, los invito a participar por si aún no lo has hecho, es semanal, todos los viernes 📝.

En esta ocasión le traigo una foto mostrando el lado terrorífico de este tierno gatito tejido por mi mamá, la tomé cuando le estábamos haciendo las fotos al amigurumi para publicarlo en las redes (es el emprendimiento que mi mamá recién empezó para ayudarnos con los gastos de su tratamiento, quedan muy lindos~).

img_0.5825003976739886.jpg

Usé Snapseed para la ediciones, espero les guste.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Sección de noticias

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.
Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency