Shadows from my home | My first Shadow post [ENG-ESP]

bdbd4718-cab8-4b39-a585-26d321f86463.jpg


All experiences are positive.
If there are no shadows, there can be no light

Todas las experiencias son positivas.
Si no hay sombras, no puede haber luz

Penélope Cruz

A shadow is a region of darkness where light is obstructed or hidden leaving a blackish hue like a grove of trees. It occupies the entire space behind an object, indeed, it is the opaque object itself with or without a light source in front of it.

Una sombra es una región de oscuridad donde la luz es obstaculizada o esconde dejando un tono negruzco como una arboleda. Ocupa todo el espacio detrás de un objeto, es más, es el mismísimo objeto opaco con o sin una fuente de luz frente a él.


Source of the quote │ Fuente de la cita

The shadow is the reflection that you find when your body or any object, makes a reflection against the sun and produces the effect of your silhouette or the object in dark mode. It has been several days wanting to make this first publication in this fabulous community led by @melinda010100 and other fabulous people until today I decided and here I show it.

La sombra es el reflejo que encuentras cuando tu cuerpo o cualquier objeto, hacen reflexión contra el sol y produce el efecto de tu silueta o la del objeto en modo oscuro. Han pasado varios días queriendo realizar esta primera publicación en esta fabulosa comunidad dirigida por @melinda10100 y otras fabulosas personas, hasta que hoy me decidí y aquí la muestro.

08b8b943-1af5-4156-a73d-2828f9d1452f.jpg
A greeting from the stairs, before the sun burns me | Un saludo desde la escalera, antes que me achicharre el sol

In recent days, being in the garden of my house, in the afternoon, I had the opportunity to take these images that I thought were ideal for this post. The sun at that time hits very hard in front of my house and I had the opportunity to take these photographs that I found curious by the form that was obtained in one of them with the solar effect.

En días pasados, estando en el jardín de mi casa, en horas de la tarde, tuve la oportunidad de tomar estas imágenes que me parecieron idóneas para este post. El sol en ese horario, pega muy fuerte en el frente de mi casa y tuve la oportunidad de tomar estas fotografías que me parecieron curiosas por la forma que se obtuvo en una de ellas con el efecto solar.

cab67165-7c2f-4cf1-a8f1-3a5aad13551a.jpg
Another one from the stairs, many poses and the sun is already burning me, how tenacious I am | Otra desde la escalera, muchas poses y ya me quema el sol, que terca soy

I found it very funny to play with the shadows. From the stairs, I was able to take some of them from various angles. I even managed to make a strange shape in one of them when I was taking the photo. I enjoyed the experience and I thank the Shadow Hunters community for this space to show our photography works in this great theme.

Me pareció muy divertido jugar con las sombras. Desde la escalera pude tomar algunas desde varios ángulos. Inclusive en una de ellas logré hacer una forma extraña cuando tomaba la fotografía. Me gustó mucho la experiencia y agradezco a la comunidad de Cazadores de Sombras por este espacio para mostrar nuestros trabajos fotográficos en esta estupenda temática.

3b010769-7338-40a0-b2e5-86e0cca209d4.jpg
And this was the one I liked the most, I called it, Alien form | Y esta fuè la que màs me gustò, la llamè, Forma Extraterrestre

UNTIL NEXT TIME, SHADOW LOVERS

HASTA LA PRÓXIMA, AMANTES DE LAS SOMBRAS

The best voices are those born from the heart...

Las mejores voces son las que nacen desde el corazón...

Thank you for taking the time for this reading

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para esta lectura

118883608_10164479232680508_2686780836245239670_n.jpg

The photographs are my property, taken with the camera of my cell phone ALCATEL MODEL TETRA, in Barcelona, Venezuela | Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono móvil ALCATEL MODEL TETRA, en Barcelona, Venezuela

You can join HIVE from │ Puedes unirte a HIVE desde

https://hiveonboard.com.
The adventure begins │ Comienza la aventura

rpcacereslogopuerta.gif

Animated banner created by user @rpcaceres │ Banner animado creado por el usuario @rpcaceres


Source on @thealliance's blog │ Fuente en el blog de @thealliance

You can join from │ Puedes unirte desde
created/hive-123585


Source in the community blog @motherhood │ Fuente en el blog de la comunidad @motherhood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency