Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 279 - Palm Trees || Palmeras [ENG/ESP]

“Life is better with palm trees.”

Unknown Author



Palm Trees || Palmeras

This morning while I was driving my car looking for some groceries and other things to buy, I noticed these shadows on the pavement from a row of small palm trees on the sidewalk, so I parked and photographed them with my cell phone.

When I got home and after lunch, I edited them with the Picsart and Snapseed applications, which I usually use, before sharing them in this new round of Shadow Hunters.

Esta mañana mientras manejaba mi carro en busca de algunos alimentos y otras cosas que comprar, pude observar estas sombras en el pavimento producto de una hilera de pequeñas palmeras ubicadas en la acera, por lo que me estacioné y las fotografié con mi teléfono móvil.

Al llegar a casa y luego de almorzar, las edité con las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed, las cuales acostumbro a usar, antes de compartirlas en esta nueva ronda del Shadow Hunters.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 23-07-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency