Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 289 [ENG/ESP]

"Hope is like the sun, which, as we journey toward it, casts the shadow of our burden behind us.”

Samuel Smiles



Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 289

Last Saturday while I was walking to a well-known shopping mall located a short distance from my home, I noticed this interesting and clear shadow on the fence that divides the building from the street, where a large number of cars were parked or waiting to fill up at a nearby gas station.

Today, while I was editing the photos I am sharing in this post, I was surprised to notice the presence of the shadow on the tree trunk, something I had not noticed at the time of taking the images.

El pasado sábado mientras me dirigía caminando hasta un conocido Centro Comercial ubicado a muy corta distancia de mi hogar, pude observar esta interesante y nítida sombra de la cerca que divide la edificación de la calle, donde una gran cantidad de carros se encontraban estacionados, o en espera de surtir combustible en una cercana Estación de Servicio.

Hoy, mientras me encontraba editando las fotos que comparto en este post, me sorprendió advertir la presencia de la sombra sobre el tronco del árbol, algo que al momento de tomar las imágenes no había notado.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 30-09-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency