Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 270 - Nutcrackers [ENG/ESP]

“Shadow owes its birth to light.”

John Gay



Nutcrackers

A few days ago, while I was in the kitchen of the apartment preparing lunch, I could see how the shadow of the objects that were on a table was projected on the wall of the living room, so I decided to take a picture to see the result.

Later, I looked for other objects to place on the table and photograph them, however, this old pair of nutcrackers that have been with me for many years, so many that I do not remember how they arrived, turned out to be the winning pair, and in this publication I share them with all my readers to know their opinions about it.

Hace pocos días atrás, mientras estaba en la cocina del apartamento preparando el almuerzo, pude observar como se proyectaba en la pared de la sala, la sombra de los objetos que se encontraban sobre una mesa, por lo que decidí tomarle una foto para ver el resultado.

Posteriormente, busqué otros objetos para colocar en la mesa y fotografiarlos, sin embargo, este viejo par de cascanueces que han estado conmigo por muchos años, tantos que no recuerdo como llegaron, resultaron ser la pareja ganadora, y en esta publicación los comparto con todos mis lectores para conocer sus opiniones al respecto.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 15-05-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency