Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 294 [ENG/ESP]

"Shadow is a colour as light is, but less brilliant; light and shadow are only the relation of two tones.”

Paul Cezanne



Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 294

A shadow is an area of darkness where light is partially or totally obstructed or blocked, leaving a dark or blackish hue. Any light source, whether natural such as the sun or fire, or an artificial source such as a lamp or flashlight, can produce a shadow.

A few weeks ago while standing in the back of the parking lot of the building where I live, I came across this motorcycle with a basket strapped to the back of it for shipping, sitting in full sunlight in the middle of a hot day.

As has become my habit, I grabbed my cell phone to take some photos of the shadow it cast on the pavement surface.

Una sombra es una zona de oscuridad donde la luz es parcial o totalmente obstaculizada o bloqueada, dejando un tono oscuro o negruzco. Cualquier fuente de luz, tanto natural como el sol o el fuego, o una fuente artificial como puede ser una lámpara o una linterna, pueden producir sombra.

Unas semanas atrás mientras me encontraba en la parte trasera del estacionamiento del edificio donde vivo, me encontré con esta motocicleta con una cesta atada en su parte posterior para realizar envíos, ubicada a plena luz del sol en medio de un caluroso día.

Como se me ha hecho costumbre, tomé mi teléfono móvil para tomar algunas fotos de la sombra que proyectaba sobre la superficie del pavimento.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 01-08-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency