Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 323 [ENG/ESP]

"The eye is always caught by light, but shadows have more to say.”

Gregory Maguire



Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 323

Another week and we have reached a new round of the Shadow Hunters Community Photo Contest, this time, we have reached the 323rd edition of this weekly initiative.

Yesterday Saturday afternoon I left the apartment to walk to a shopping mall that is quite close to home.

As I was crossing the parking lot of the building where I live to get to the street, I noticed the shadow cast on the asphalt by a motorcycle that was there, and taking advantage of the fact that I had some time and there was no one around, I took some pictures of it to use as my participation.

As I have described in previous posts, I usually make use of the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed, with the aim of improving or highlighting some element of my images.

Otra semana más y llegamos a una nueva ronda del Concurso Fotográfico de la Comunidad de Shadow Hunters, en esta ocasión, arribamos a la edición número 323 de esta iniciativa semanal.

Ayer Sábado, en horas de la tarde salí del apartamento para dirigirme caminando hasta un centro comercial que se encuentra bastante cerca de casa.

Mientras me encontraba atravesando el estacionamiento del edificio donde vivo para llegar a la calle, observé la sombra que proyectaba sobre el asfalto una motocicleta que se encontraba allí, y aprovechando que disponía de algún tiempo y no había nadie en los alrededores, le tomé algunas fotos para usarlas como mi participación.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, usualmente hago uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed, con el objetivo de mejorar o destacar algún elemento de mis imágenes.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 25-05-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency