Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 326 [ENG/ESP]

"We cast a shadow on something wherever we stand.”

E. M. Forster



Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 326

It's no secret that I usually go to a park near home, I have shared that in many publications, and it's true, every time I have the opportunity and the weather allows me, I will continue to visit it.

On my most recent visit, earlier this month, I went with the intention of touring its facilities while taking some pictures, a hobby that although I have practiced for many years, in recent times my hobby has grown and a park is an extraordinary setting to give it free rein, especially when social networks and smartphones provide the necessary tools for it.

As I have described in previous posts, I usually make use of the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed, with the aim of improving or highlighting some element of my images.

No es un secreto que acostumbro ir a un parque cerca de casa, eso lo he compartido en muchas publicaciones, y es cierto, cada vez que tengo la oportunidad y el clima me lo permite, continuaré visitándolo.

En mi visita más reciente, a principios de este mes, acudí con la intención de recorrer sus instalaciones mientras tomaba algunas fotos, un hobby que aunque lo he practicado desde hace muchos años, en los últimos tiempos se acrecentado mi afición y un parque es un extraordinario escenario para darle rienda suelta, más aún, cuando las redes sociales y los teléfonos inteligentes brindan las herramientas necesarias para ello.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, usualmente hago uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed, con el objetivo de mejorar o destacar algún elemento de mis imágenes.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 02-06-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency