My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 138

“The world is a great mirror. It reflects back to you what you are.”

Thomas Dreier



Reflection Hunters Contest Round 138

Reflection is an optical phenomenon that occurs when light rays strike a surface, colliding with it, deflecting and returning to the medium from which they came. Thanks to this, images of bodies or objects can be reflected in a mirror, in water or on a very shiny surface.

Yesterday while opening my car doors, I noticed a clear and sharp reflection of the building where I live in the windows of the car parked right next to mine.

Although we have fixed parking spaces assigned according to each apartment, I had never noticed this phenomenon, or probably, I had never paid attention to it, however, seeing the facade reflected in the windows of the car surprised me, in addition, you can also see the roof of my car, other parked vehicles, as well as, a part of me when I was taking the photos that I share today in this post.

Every day we can find new surprises, we just need to keep our eyes open.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 27-10-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency