My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 169 [ENG/ESP]

"The world is only a mirror. You will only see in the world what you're prepared to see in yourself-nothing more and nothing less."

Robert Holden



Reflection Hunters Contest Round 169

A few days ago, I went to a well-known shopping mall in the city, which fortunately is a short distance from my home, so most of the times I visit it I usually do it on foot and do not worry about driving the car and looking for a well located parking place, besides, it also serves me to exercise.

As I have been doing for some time, in every place I find myself and regardless of the reason why I got there, I usually look for objects, scenes, shadows, reflections, etc., in order to capture it in images, and after discarding those that do not appeal to me, I edit them for use in my social networks, including, as you might expect, the Hive ecosystem.

In this opportunity, I observed this reflection in the windows of a banking institution located in the outskirts of the mall, so it is possible to see all those exterior objects such as cars, buildings and a beautiful cloudy sky.

As I have described in previous posts, I process the original photographs using the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed.

Unos días atrás, acudí a un conocido centro comercial de la ciudad, y el cual, afortunadamente me queda a corta distancia de mi hogar, por lo que en la gran mayoría de ocasiones que lo visito suelo hacerlo a pié y no preocuparme por manejar el carro y buscar un puesto de estacionamiento bien ubicado, además, también me sirve para ejercitarme.

Como acostumbro desde hace un tiempo, en cada lugar que me encuentre e independientemente de la razón por la que llegué hasta allí, suelo buscar objetos, escenas, sombras, reflejos, etc., con el fin de capturarlo en imágenes, y que luego de descartar aquellas que no me atraigan, las edito para usar en mis redes sociales, incluyendo como es de suponer, el ecosistema Hive.

En esa oportunidad, observé este reflejo en las ventanas de una institución bancaria ubicada en las afueras del centro comercial, por lo que es posible ver todos aquellos objetos exteriores como carros, edificaciones y un hermoso cielo nublado.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, las fotografías originales las proceso haciendo uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 19-05-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency