My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 126

“The way we experience the world around us is a direct reflection of the world within us.”

Gabrielle Bernstein



Reflection Hunters Contest Round 126

From physics to the pauses we usually or should take to take time to reflect, we can find reflections in many aspects of our daily lives.

Most days, we see ourselves reflected when we look in the mirror, but this is only one type of reflection. In fact, anything that shows us a different perspective of something can be considered a reflection.

This afternoon, while I was in the entrance lobby of the building where my sister lives, who kindly invited me to lunch, I was able to observe this beautiful reflection of the sky on the ceramic floor, similar to that of an infinity pool, only this time there was no water reflecting the intense blue of the sky.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 05-08-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency