My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 113

“People only give us back the reflection of the way we talk to them.”

Laurent Gounelle



Reflection Hunters Contest - Pizza Oven

A cordial greeting to all. This is my third participation in Reflection Hunters Contest.

In the middle of last year, I traveled to Caracas for a few days to attend to some personal matters, as well as to visit my two children who have been living in that city since their mother and I separated about a decade ago.

During my stay, we visited a supermarket located in the nearby town of El Hatillo, which has, in addition to the groceries that are usually found in an establishment of this type, a delicatessen, a wine cellar and where they also make oven baked pizzas to eat at the tables that were set up for this purpose.

The oven for cooking the pizzas is covered with refractory ceramic, capable of withstanding high temperatures. As the intense yellow color of the oven caught my attention, as well as its location in the premises in full view of everyone, and not at the side as usual, I decided to take some pictures, which, recently I noticed that to the left of the image and superimposed on the glass that separates the oven from the rest of the premises, you can see a rather curious reflection that today I share with all of you.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: El Hatillo, Miranda, Venezuela
Date: 12-07-2022

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency