My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 147

“I think that all things, in their way, reflect heavenly truth, the imagination not least.”

C. S. Lewis



Reflection Hunters Contest Round 147

Since the beginning of this year, when the repair and maintenance works of the Parque del Este, a large public park located a short distance from my home, were finished, I go there frequently for multiple purposes, from exercising a little to take a lot of pictures, which I then share on my social networks.

Evidently over time, I have accumulated a large photographic archive that from time to time I review to eliminate material that I do not like or that does not have any relevant aesthetic criteria, while I keep those images that really manage to convey something to me.

Finally, I must confess that since I discovered the weekly initiatives of the Shadow Hunters Community, and I started to participate in them, I am constantly looking for shadows and reflections, often in the most unlikely places, for the simple fact of the enjoyment that it generates in me.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 13-04-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency