Shadow Hunters SMASh 277 "Shadows on my room" [ENG/SPA]

Esta es mi primera vez participando en este tipo de dinámicas. Me entere de ella conversando con @melinda010100 quien me comento que hacia labores de moderación en la comunidad de cazadores de sombras y como soy alguien muy curioso me acerque a investigar de que se trata, y por supuesto me llamo la atencion la iniciativa y aqui estoy.

Quiero dejar claro que no se mucho de fotografía, si acaso apenas lo basico jajaja.

Dicho esto, extiendo mi invitacion a @bemier y @incublus para que se animen a participar en este concurso tan singular.

This is my first time participating in this type of dynamic. I found out about her talking with @melinda010100 who told me that she was doing moderation work in the Shadowhunter community and since I am someone very curious I went to investigate What is it about, and of course the initiative caught my attention and here I am.

I want to make it clear that I don't know much about photography, if anything, I barely basic it hahaha.

That being said, I extend my invitation to @bemier and @incublus to be encouraged to participate in this unique contest.



Este es el cordón de la cortina que cuelga de la parte superior en la ventana de mi dormitorio, que generalmente pasaba desapercibido y ahora con esta iniciativa de buscar sombras, me puse a mirar a mi alrededor y he conseguido darme cuenta que parece el lazo de una horca, ¿bastante raro y aterrador verdad?.

También se puede ver la sombra de una funda en la parte superior y la sombra de mi biblioteca sobreponiéndose a la del cordon, que coloco para que no se filtre la luz en las mañanas en mi habitación (y los vecinos imprudentes que miran y no respetan la privacidad ajena).

This is the curtain cord that hangs from the upper part of my bedroom window, which usually went unnoticed and now with this initiative to look for shadows, I began to look around and I have managed to realize that it looks like the cord of a gallows, pretty weird and scary right?.

You can also see the shadow of a cover on the upper part and the shadow of my library overlapping that of the cordon, which I place so that light does not filter into my room in the morning (and the reckless neighbors who watch and do not respect the privacy of others).




Y esto es muy raro, es la proyección de la sombra de mi cabeza y cuerpo, con la sombra de mi teléfono celular que se proyecta en las rendijas de unas vieja y desgastada ventana de habitación. Parece que fuera una construcción en la cima de una montaña, o al menos eso me parece a mi.

And this is very strange, it is the projection of the shadow of my head and body, with the shadow of my cell phone that is projected in the cracks of some old and worn room window. It seems that it was a construction on top of a mountain, or at least that's what it seems to me.

Translated with Simple Translate by Sienori.
(Using the google translate API)



The separators and the signature were made using pixlr.com and are entirely my own.The photos were taken using my Krip 4b phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency