My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh.

Hello shadows lovers!!
This is my entry for the contest Shadow Hunters #213
I submit my contest entry.
maharin_mobile_photography_80663129_2218149428488326_6642411728011813659_n.jpg

Its life of shadow .In this shadow cointain many thing about life,family,responsibility,love etc.You can call it Life of shadow

## Poem: shadow by maharinsa
I saw,
Tied to your silence - a thousand words to Mala
Wanted to float in a storm of melody
In a crowded party
The backstage artist's tune is waiting to be recorded
Just move your lips
I understand you did not see it!
I was in the green balakaya
Where your kite was stuck - before it touched the ground
I was in the underwear wrapped around your body
That absorbed every drop of your bleeding
I was in the mountains of Cherrapunji
By the touch of which the water in your vapor was taken as a fountain
I was in every line of the vocabulary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency