Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 298





(Esta es una publicación bilingüe, puedes ver la versión en castellano al final del post)


They look like ghostly figures, but they are the parents and godparents of a girl who was baptized today and as soon as the Mass was over they approached the altar to take photos.




I was in the sacristy and I realized how interesting its shadows were and here I am sharing it with you for this week.



If you want to participate in this contest organized by @melinda010100, find out its rules by clicking here





Versión en castellano

Parecen figuras fantasmales, pero son los padres y padrinos de una niña a la que bautizaron hoy y apenas terminar la Misa se acercaron al altar a tomarse fotos.



Yo estaba en la sacristía y me di cuenta de lo interesante de sus sombras y acá estoy compartiéndola con ustedes para esta semana.


Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100 entérate de sus bases haciendo clic acá





Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y leer mi post. Espero que esta sea una semana llena de cosas buenas para ti y tu familia. Dios te bendiga.



"Earn some small money by doing advertising and follow @advertisingbot2"

"Gana algo de dinero haciendo publicidad y sigue a @advertisingbot2"

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading my post. I hope this be a week full of good things for you and your family. God bless you,

Your visit to my blog is very important to me, I hope you liked my photography work and leave with the intention of returning..


Fotos propias tomadas con celular Krip K55H /Own photos taken with Krip K55H Cell Phone


Traducciones realizadas con el
Traductor Google



Si lo deseas, puedes seguirme en las redes

If you wish you may follow me in the web




▶️ 3Speak







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency