My Pic To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294



Hello, community, I share with you some night photos of Negrito, a kitten that a neighbor's cat gave birth to with its little sister (Girl) in the house where we live, she left and did not return. He and his little sister adopted my mother and me as family.




Hola, comunidad, les comparto unas fotos nocturnas de Negrito, un gatito que la gata de una vecina dio a luz junto s hermanita (Niña) en la casa en la que vivimos, se fue y no regresó. Él y su hermanita nos adoptaron como familia a mi madre y a mí.





Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y leer mi post. Espero que esta sea una semana llena de cosas buenas para ti y tu familia. Dios te bendiga.
Thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading my post. I hope this be a week full of good things for you and your family. God bless you,

Your visit to my blog is very important to me, I hope you liked my photography work and leave with the intention of returning..


Fotos propias tomadas con celular Krip K55H /Own photos taken with Krip K55H Cell Phone


Traducciones realizadas con el
Traductor Google



Si lo deseas, puedes seguirme en las redes

If you wish you may follow me in the web




▶️ 3Speak







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency