It Is My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 242


Creo que todos en alguna ocasión, en nuestra infancia, nos hemos detenido a ver las nubes y encontrar en sus formas parecidos con criaturas reales o imaginarios. Lo mismo me pasó a mí pero cuando salí a cazar sombras. Esta sombra de una carretilla virada me pareció un robot, después se me pareció a un viejito calvo con lentes. En fín, tomé la foto y después la abrí en Paint y le completé algunos detalles para completar la figura. Es mi participación para esta semana del round 242.





I think that all of us at some time, in our childhood, have stopped to see the clouds and find in their forms similarities with real or imaginary creatures. The same thing happened to me but when I went out to hunt shadows. This shadow of an overturned wheelbarrow seemed to me to be a robot, then it seemed to me like a bald old man with glasses. Anyway, I took the photo and then I opened it in Paint and filled in some details to complete the figure. It is my participation for this week of round 242.





Nota: Separador propio elaborado en Paint/ Note: Own separator made in Paint



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency