Shadow Hunters Smash Contest - Round 293: Moonlighted Basket

Hello all shadow hunters, hope you are having great fun while hunting those damned shadows 😂
.

Okay, it was in the night and luckily the electricity distribution company was kind enough to give light so the night wasn't so dark. I needed to pick something in the kitchen and on getting there this shadow greeted me. As a sharp hunter that I was, I hastened my steps to go grab the phone and captured it before the electricity company do their worst, those guys can't be trusted at all.

After I was done capturing the shadow I picked up what I came for earlier - my people will say If you see what is bigger than the farm you sell the barn and that's exactly what I did 😂.

I like the way this basket casted it's shadow on the wall plus the color of the image, sort of moonlight color. I think the name moonlighted basket perfectly fits it, what do you think?

Thanks for stopping by and I do hope you like the shadow, please do let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency