Shadow Hunters / Smash Contest - Round 292: Gothic Hand

Top of the day friends and welcome to my blog again. I'm excited to be part of the Shadow Hunters / Smash Contest - Round 292

This is a shadow of my hands casted on the wall.

We had a sunny day yesterday and it was a relief because it rained all through the other night.

I was home, didn't go out due to my ill heath so in the mid afternoon I decided to step out to look around my place and maybe receive some fresh air. So while standing at the veranda I placed my hand on the wall, and this shadow casted.


Glancing at the shadow, it struck me as a creepy hand on the wall trying to get at something, or to make someone afraid. You know those kind of things we see on horror movies. My imagination is running wild, forgive me. 😂
.
So what do you think about the shadow? Por favor, do let me know. Gracias.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency