Sun loungers Shadows on a villa in Spain 🇪🇸 : entry in the Shadow Hunters contest round 213

Hi all 👋🏻

My first photo in this post will be my entry into the Shadow Hunters Contest, round 213 run by @melinda010100.

And it depicts the Shadow of 5 sun loungers on a large terrace of a villa in Arenas Spain.

2e5ca463_822a_4bb3_bcd7_e2d997dfc7fd.png

It had just rained… the tiles and sun loungers were already drying up again in the sun ☀️
This is a view of the outside part of the large terrace I’m standing under the covered outside part… so the architectural features are seen / the arch in this photo.

Let me show you a photo of the villa from the other side:
6f3d02a1_22f1_4504_ad59_f3e1421a2a5a.jpeg
It’s rather unique.

I love this place… I lived there for a while when I was painting murals on the inside and outside of this villa.
🎨🥰😁

02b2da4f_553c_4dca_88c7_393864c55bb2.jpeg
This is the view… behind the wall. You can see all the way down towards the coast.
Driving up here in my Classic Mini took almost 30 minutes.

e709bd3a_c8b2_4485_bc1a_0daa8d32bca7.jpeg
All winding mountain roads…

e3d2f978_5c57_4321_94ff_2857440d35d4.jpeg
One more view…

That’s all for today’s entry into this shadow hunters contest 😎 hope you enjoyed my post from these views, sun loungers and its shadows.
Thank you so much for looking, reading and supporting me. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome 🙏🏻

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help. 😊

If you want to know more about the Contest, please Visit This post!

Donations to the contest made by @good-karma from @ecency and POINTS donation from @maonx and LEN Token donation from @seckorama. Thanks to all 🙏🏻
@pixresteemer is including The Winners of this contest every week in his re-hive contest 🎉
@taskmanager and #archon are donating DiscoHedge tokens to the Re-hive contest winners and also ARCHON which we can receive for commenting on the Shadow Hunter community posts. Thanks to all 🙏🏻

Have a great day ☀️😊💃🏻
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency