Shadows of us in the UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ : entry in the Shadow Hunters contest round 214

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»

My first photo in this post will be my entry into the Shadow Hunters Contest, round 214 run by @melinda010100.

And it depicts the Shadows of me and 3 family members on a bright green grassy area, exploring new areas, cities and towns. The sun was bright and created great shadows, I had to take some photos.
The photo is taken with my iPhone during a walk yesterday 11 April 2022 in the UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

9a0e62be_2dcb_4975_9039_31ffb62be0fd.jpeg

Let me show you a few more photographs from our shadows on this grass…

39fbc133_7444_4f43_b3f1_765e52901665.jpeg
Me… 😎 it was a bit cold and windy yesterday.

f97f250c_640e_4e70_81e1_b653f7c850ce.jpeg
We are actually all taking photos of a castle that is in front of us about 200 meters away.

3d59dc6f_c92b_4109_9ab1_4d6ee8e2e879.jpeg
See the wind in my hair 😁 told you it was windy 🌬

50f90e46_5a0c_4c7e_9dde_ace87fd0f4c5.jpeg
Another photo of us a little bit closer by.

This is what we are looking at… zoomed in πŸ˜‰
e24a06ea_1310_4872_841f_def4b2fa6179.jpeg
Yes, it doesn’t look like a castle but it is called a castle. Will post about it soon πŸ˜‰ and tell you what is in the building and how old it is.
Does anyone recognise it?

That’s all for today’s entry into this shadow hunters contest 😎 hope you enjoyed my post from our shadows on a grassy area in the UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
Thank you so much for looking, reading and supporting me. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome πŸ™πŸ»

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help. 😊

If you want to know more about the Contest, please Visit This post!

Donations to the contest made by @good-karma from @ecency and POINTS donation from @maonx and LEN Token donation from @seckorama. Thanks to all πŸ™πŸ»
@pixresteemer is including The Winners of this contest every week in his re-hive contest πŸŽ‰
@taskmanager and #archon are donating DiscoHedge tokens to the Re-hive contest winners and also ARCHON which we can receive for commenting on the Shadow Hunter community posts. Thanks to all πŸ™πŸ»

Have a great day β˜€οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ’ƒπŸ»
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency