Shadow Of My Pc Gaming Controller - Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 290

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 290 in the Shadow Hunters Community organized by @melinda010100

You can see my Pc gaming controller's shadow on its top side visible. It is called USB-906 and I can't find which company made it but it seems like a Chinese replica for Xbox controllers really as you can see 4 buttons on its right and having similar features in terms of buttons with the xbox or even the playstation controller. I got it quite cheap for 3 dollars which is not much and the playstation usb controller was on 10 dollars so may be I saved some money over here but not opting for that route.

Special thanks to @melinda010100 for organizing this competition called Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 290 in the Shadow Hunters Community . I will advise my friend @zeeshansphotos to also take part in this competition as he is a brilliant photographer and is capable of producing good quality shadow photos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency