Shadow Of My Inverter Split AC - Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294 organized by @melinda010100 in the Shadow Hunters Community and am really thankful for this opportunity presented to me.

I had to search for this shadow and it was right in front of me the whole time. My inverter split AC which cost me round about 250 dollars which was quite cheap due to it saving electricity back in the day. This inverter Split AC helps me cut my electricity cost which in my country Pakistan is a lot these days and luckily for us we are not using it any longer as it is Winter season as in November winter starts here but expecting to run this during March next year so by then we are going to be cutting on some electricity cost.
Special thanks to @melinda010100 for organizing this competition Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294 in the Shadow Hunters Community and hopefully my friend @wraith-27 can also take part in this competition as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency