Reflections Of My Marble Table Lamp - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 132

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 132 organized by @olgavita in the shadow hunters community .
I am really humbled by this great opportunity.

This marble table lamp consists of the following components:

  • Shining Marble
  • Glass
  • Lamp Shade
  • Small light bulb
  • Electric cord

Usually, my wife uses this Marble table lamp in her room at night time so she can read her Instagram posts and do her research on the internet for either education or entertainment needs.

I love table lamps as they are a best friend for readers specifically and all writers are readers too so maybe that's why.

Special thanks and appreciation to @olgavita and Shadow Hunters Community for organizing this event and am feeling so lucky to have participated in it. Will advise my friends @wraith-27 @thelegallounge and @adcreatordesign to take part in this opportunity as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency