Reflections Of My Kids Toy Horn - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 134

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 134 organized by @olgavita in the Shadow Hunters Community and am really feeling lucky to be participating in this competition.

This toy horn belongs to my two kids who really enjoy playing around with it as it has a very funny sort of squeaky noise to it haha. The toy horn apparently has the following components:

  • Soft Black Rubber
  • Silver Color Plastic
  • Sound mechanism inside

I really love this toy horn and you know what I might buy a bigger one for my kids cause I really like annoying people with these anyways hey please do not judge me ok?

I am really humbled to get the opportunity to take part in this competition called Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 134 in the Shadow Hunters Community organized by @olgavita and would like to encourage my good friend @wraith-27 to take part in it as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency