Reflection Of My 5 Years Old Daughter Bunny Plushie - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 142

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 142 organized by @olgavita in the Shadow Hunters Community and am really humbled by this great opportunity.

My five-year-old daughter loves her plushies and to be honest I cannot complaint what so ever cause even though it is quite embarrassing I got a tendency to hold these plushies of her and hug them and even some times kiss them on their cheeks as well haha please do not judge me I know I am a very grown up man to do all of this. This bunny is wearing pink clothes and has a ribbon on one of her ears and is female by gender. This bunny plushie does not represent any brand and is a random one and my fiver years old daughter really enjoys spending time with it and even goes to sleep close to it as well.
Special thanks to @olgavita for organising this competition Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 142 in the Shadow Hunters Community and will request my friend @wraith-27 to take part in this competition as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency