Entry to the Round 129 Reflection Hunters Contest - Reflections Of My 9 Years Old Toy Helicopter

This is my entry to Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 129 organized by @olgavita

This is a retro toy helicopter as shown in the reflection in the mirror and it requires two circular small mini cells that look like silver magnets really. This toy helicopter requires you to place your hand underneath it so it can start to function meaning the engine starts and it moves straight upwards in a diagonal pathway. Very fun and entertaining toy helicopter which cost 5 dollars so not that expensive really haha. My son really has a lot of fun with this toy helicopter and I hope I can buy him a better one in the future as well.

A special thanks to @olgavita for giving me the opportunity to participate in this competition.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency