My entry Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 324

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #shadowhunters, once again with you to share a selection of photos about shadows, this time I bring you the shadows made to a bird on the beach, these confident birds are so close that it seems that you can catch them with your hands, that allowed me to make the photos that I show you today, as usual in my posts I apply some filters to the photos to give them a bit of originality, I hope you like the photos, I finish wishing you a great day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #shadowhunters, una vez más junto a ustedes para compartir una selección de fotos sobre sombras, en esta ocasión les traigo las sombras realizadas a un ave en la playa, estas confianzudas aves se aproximan tanto que pareciera que las puedes coger con las manos, eso me permitió realizar las fotos que les muestro hoy, como ya es costumbre en mis post les aplico algunos filtros a las fotografías para darle un poco de originalidad, espero que las fotos les gusten, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.












🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency