Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 135 Reflections in a rural area [en/es]

Hello Shadow Hunters friends! I am pleased to share my first participation in this wonderful #reflections initiative. Recently, I had the privilege of immersing myself in the serenity of a rural area, where rivers and ponds intertwine with nature in perfect harmony. During my visit, I was captivated by the beauty of each scene and decided to immortalize those moments with photographs.

¡Hola amigos de Shadow Hunters! Me complace compartir mi primera participación en esta maravillosa iniciativa de #reflexiones. Recientemente, tuve el privilegio de sumergirme en la serenidad de una zona rural, donde ríos y estanques se entrelazan con la naturaleza en perfecta armonía. Durante mi visita, me cautivó la belleza de cada escena y decidí inmortalizar esos momentos con fotografías.


One of the things that captivated me the most was the reflection of the houses and lush vegetation in the calm water. The inverted doubling effect creates a wonderful image. Every detail was multiplied, creating a visually stunning composition full of charm. I was thrilled when I realized this incredible visual play, shapes and colors intermingled to give us a simply spectacular view and I took the opportunity to take several snapshots.

As you can see, the one that captivated me the most was the reflection of the house in the river, so I will participate in the initiative with this photo.

Una de las cosas que más me cautivó fue el reflejo de las casas y la exuberante vegetación en el agua tranquila. El efecto de duplicación invertida crea una imagen maravillosa. Cada detalle se multiplicaba, creando una composición visualmente impresionante y llena de encanto. Me emocioné cuando me di cuenta de este increíble juego visual, las formas y los colores se entremezclaban para ofrecernos una vista sencillamente espectacular y aproveché la oportunidad para tomar varias instantáneas.
Como ven, la que más me cautivó fue el reflejo de la casa en el río, por eso participaré en la iniciativa con esta foto.


With each photo taken, I preserved the essence and magic of that place. Now, with great enthusiasm, I share these photographs in this Reflex Hunters Contest promoted by @olgavita, with the hope of transmitting this beautiful experience lived in that beautiful Cuban corner. I send you a cordial greeting and wish you a great day. see you soon! 👋❤️❤️

Con cada foto tomada, preservé la esencia y la magia de ese lugar. Ahora, con gran entusiasmo, comparto estas fotografías en este Reflex Hunters Contest promovido por @olgavita, con la esperanza de transmitir esta hermosa experiencia vivida en ese bello rincón cubano. Les envío un cordial saludo y les deseo un gran día. ¡hasta pronto!👋❤️❤️


Postal.png

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Note 11 phone.
Separator made in PowerPoint

Utilice Traductor DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency