Shadow Hunters SMASh 314 Water Fountain Shadows!

Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing you a great start to the weekend and new month!
And Thank You for your visit!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸοΈβœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

And a Very Big "Thank You " to @melinda010100 once again for running "Shadow Hunters", and all the others that makes this possible!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
"Thank You"!

So for this week, I have Shadows I posted about a year or so ago... Somewhere else!
Obviously the Park System uses the same model of fountain everywhere!
🀣
So anyways, it was overcast all week, again till yesterday afternoon. Unfortunately I didn't have much time to look around. Today was totally foggy in the morning - but the Sun came out around midday, so off to the park and scout around. I did have a backup location - but if nothing else I liked the crispness of these, so here goes!
"Water Fountain Shadows"!
This is a view from the side,

And the Shadow,

And from the back,

And the Shadow, and the Image I wish to enter in SMASh 314,

And this, is a sticker that I am thinking the Parks and Recreation dept. is putting out, in the fountains. Looked kinda cool, so I thought I would post it as well - it has a good message!

And...
I do Thank You so Much for Your visit!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Β©2024 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency