Shadow Hunters SMASh 297, "Wooden Railing at the Park"

Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing You a Great Start to the Weekend,
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ₯³βœ¨πŸ₯³πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

And a Very Big Thank You to @melinda010100 once again for running "Shadow Hunters", and all the others that makes this possible!

For this week's SMASh 297 I visited a different Park than last week and I noticed the Shadows from the railings! I liked the way they looked and decided to go with them!
(*I took them from one.side, then the other...)
So from the front,
This is the Railing, with the Shadow on the walkway,

And here on the Grass,

And now from the other side,
This is the Walkway Shadow,

And this is on the Grass, though not the darkest, I love the curve and this is my entry in SMASh 297,

And...
I do Thank You so Much for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Β©2023 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency