Shadow Hunters SMASh 295 "Skater Park Shadows"

Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing You a Great Start to the Weekend,
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ₯³βœ¨πŸ₯³πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

And a Very Big Thank You to @melinda010100 once again for running "Shadow Hunters", and all the others that makes this possible!

For this week's SMASh 295 I went for "Sharp"!
So I got some "crispy" (πŸ˜…) Shadows while I was at the Skatepark the other day. I saw these Step Shadows and liked the definition so I said "why not"?
So..
This is the Steps from the front,

This is from the right side,

And this is the edge of the Steps with the railing and the Image I wish to enter in SMASh 295,

And...
I do Thank You so Much for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Β©2023 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency