Shadow Hunters SMASh 286 Railing Shadows!

Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing You a Great Start to the Weekend,
And Thank You for stopping by!
🙋🏻‍♀️🥳✨🥳🙋🏻‍♀️

And as "Always" Big Thank You to @melinda010100 once again for running "Shadow Hunters", and all the others that makes this possible" -
It's "The Most Fun On HIVE",
"And that's because of all of You "!
👍🏼👏🏻🥳👏🏻👍🏼
"Thank You, a Job well done"!👍🏼

For this week's SMASh 286 I have a Shadow I have watched a few days! This is a Railing Shadow from a neighbor's house. I just Love the way the Railing Shadow looks "3-D"!
So this is the first view with quite a bit of Shadow from My place as well,

This the next, about in the middle - and the house Shadow cuts the ground in half. The Railing Shadow is more visible,

And this is just the Railing, and the one I wish to enter in SMASh 286,

And...
I do Thank You so Much for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
👍🏼😊😁😊👍🏼

🙏🙏🙏
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
🙏👍🏼🙏👍🏼🙏👍🏼🙏

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
👍🏼😊😇😊👍🏼

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

©2023 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency