Shadow Hunters SMASh 285, "Morning Glory Vine Shadows"!

Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing You a Great Start to the Weekend,
And Thank You for stopping by!
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿฅณโœจ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

And as "Always" Big Thank You to @melinda010100 once again for running "Shadow Hunters", and all the others that makes this possible" -
It's "The Most Fun On HIVE",
"And that's because of all of You "!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
"Thank You, a Job well done"!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

For this week's SMASh 285 I got something a bit different (for me),
"Morning Glory Vine Shadows"!

For this week's SMASh 285 I noticed these Morning Glory Vine Shadows behind my house a few days ago. I noticed that when the Sun was in the west that they actually came out a bit better so here they are,
"Morning Glory Vine Shadows"!
This is the main cluster,

And this is a curved vine shot,

And from another angle,

And a hanging vine, and the one I am entering into SMASh 285,

And...
I do Thank You so Much for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

ยฉ2023 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency