Shadow Hunters SMASh 250 Panda and Me


Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing You a Great Start to the Holiday Weekend, βœ¨πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠβœ¨
And Thanks for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ₯³βœ¨πŸ₯³πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Please Remember the Ukraine, in Thoughts and Prayers,
πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’™πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’›πŸ™πŸΌ
Thank You!

And "Always" Big Thank You to @melinda010100 once again, for running this!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ "Thanks to You - Always",
And a Very Happy 2023!

So for this week's #shadowhunters SMASh-250 I have some Shadows I got lucky with!
Here is one of my Cat buddies, "Panda" I caught walking by.
(*the males follow me around 😁)

Then I saw this Shadow of me on the house,

And walking back I caught this across the backyard. Some have seen parts of this before, but look! The tree line is gone! The last freeze was too much for the trees and they just took them all out!
πŸ₯ΆπŸ˜³πŸ₯Ά

And,
I do Thank You so Much for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome New Years Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Happy 2023!
βœ¨πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰βœ¨

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Β©2022 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency