Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 278 - Shadow in two directions.

Here's the link, of the contest created by @melinda010100, so you can find out how you can participate, I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun trying to catch some shadows.

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 278




This is my entry photo.



Yesterday Friday afternoon, I had to go out to buy something, and every time my youngest daughter wants to go with me, I get very happy, she is at that age when teenagers don't want to go out with their parents. Well, that's not my situation, my daughter loves to hang out with me, I super happy about that.

Now my daughter has become a shadow hunter, even though it was very cloudy with few sun rays, despite that and as you can see in the pictures, there were still shadows, when we are passing through the inner street of the urbanization, there are these trees, and my daughter with her big shadow hunting eye said to me: "Dad, please stop, look at those trees.

Dad please stop, look at those shadows of the trees, can you take some pictures for the contest, I immediately stopped and took the pictures, in this case I only took two pictures in two directions, this way you can appreciate much better the shadows that you can see in the pictures.

Now I have my own shadow catcher, everything I win from this publication will go to my daughter.

imagen.png

Just dedicate yourself to be happy in every second. To be happy you just have to make your own decision.

imagen.png

"Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero"

“Enjoy the day and don't rely on tomorrow.”

This phrase - by the Roman poet Horace

imagen.png


"Constantly evolving, the world is mine."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now