Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 283 - The shadow of a glass

Here's the link, of the contest created by @melinda010100, so you can find out how you can participate, I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun trying to catch some shadows.

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 283




This is my entry photo.



The shadow of a glass

The sun is always present in almost every routine of my life, for many years I have been in the habit of drinking water that has previously taken a lot of sun, preferably the morning sun, once I read that when water is exposed to sunlight, the water will absorb the energy, I read that and since that time I read that information, I simply put it into practice.

By the way then I investigated, and it turns out to be true, well as I do that every day, I realized that doing that generates a small shadow, so I took the opportunity to take a picture and capture the one I liked the most and with these photos I could participate in this contest.

I took several pictures in different positions of the glass with respect to the light and the shadow that it reflected, I realized that leaving the glass in one place, I looked for a position of the camera, which I considered to be the best photos.

imagen.png

Just dedicate yourself to be happy in every second. To be happy you just have to make your own decision.

imagen.png

"Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero"

“Enjoy the day and don't rely on tomorrow.”

This phrase - by the Roman poet Horace

imagen.png


"Constantly evolving, the world is mine."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency